THE OFFICIAL SITE OF THE FSJ Flyers

Schedule

Posted on November 23rd, 2022

 

www.fsjflyers.ca

facebook.com/FSJSeniorFlyers

Fort St. John Flyers 2022-2023 NPHL Schedule

(HOME GAMES IN CAPITAL LETTERS)

All games – 8:30pm Puck Drop

1. Sat., Oct. 29

Spirit River

2. Fri., Nov. 4

Manning

3. Sat., Nov. 5

DAWSON CREEK

4. Sat., Nov. 12

FALHER

5. Fri., Nov. 25

Falher

7. Fri., Dec. 2

GRIMSHAW

8. Sat., Dec. 3

Valleyview

9. Thu., Dec. 8

Grande Prairie

10. Sat., Dec. 10

SPIRIT RIVER
(Teddy Bear Toss)

11. Thu., Dec. 15

Dawson Creek

12. Sat., Dec. 1713. Sat., Jan. 7 VALLEYVIEW

GRANDE PRAIRIE
(Gary Reeder Night)

14. Fri., Jan. 13

Grimshaw

15. Sat., Jan. 14

SPIRIT RIVER
(Paul Leriger Night)

16. Fri., Jan. 20

MANNING

17. Sat., Jan. 21

Dawson Creek

18. Fri., Jan. 27

Spirit River

19. Sat., Jan. 28

Grande Prairie

20. Sat., Feb. 4

DAWSON CREEK