NPHL adds two teams in expansion for 2022-23 season

Posted on September 29th, 2022

The North Peace Hockey League is expanding from six to eight teams for the 2022-2023 season.

Farewell, Jimmy!

Posted on September 7th, 2022

A fond goodbye from teammates and friends of longtime Fort St. John Flyer Jim Anderson

Senior mens hockey returns

Posted on August 16th, 2022

​​​​​​​Fort St. John Flyers to take flight again in 2022

Moose Talks July 15 : FSJ Flyers and Dr. Glynnis Hood, an Expert on Beavers

Posted on July 15th, 2022

We caught up with Paul van Nostrand, the President of the Fort St. John Flyers Senior Hockey Club.

Fort St. John senior Flyers back after three year hiatus

Posted on July 15th, 2022

After three years, the Fort St. John Flyers are returning to the ice.

Senior Flyers Optimistic About Return Pending Hockey Season

Posted on July 16th, 2020 

World Junior A Challenge come to Fort St. John on Thursday December 5th

Posted on December 3rd, 2019

Tickets now on sale for 2019 World Junior A Hockey Challenge

Posted on November 2nd, 2019

The Fort St. John Senior Flyers Hockey Club is proud to be hosting two 2019 World Junior A Hockey Challenge games in the North Peace Arena. On Thursday December 5th we’ll have Read More

The spirit of the Flyers lives on

Posted on October 18th, 2019

The Fort St. John Senior Flyers are gone, for now

Posted on October 16th, 2019