THE OFFICIAL SITE OF THE Fort St John Flyers

FSJ Flyers NPHL West Division Playoff Schedule

Posted on January 23rd, 2018

FSJ FLYERS NPHL WEST DIVISION PLAYOFF SCHEDULE

Thu., Feb. 1                 Fort St. John at Grande Prairie     

Sat., Feb. 3                  Dawson Creek at Fort St. John     

Tue., Feb. 6                 Grande Prairie at Fort St. John     

Thu., Feb. 8                Fort St. John at Dawson Creek    

Tue., Feb. 13               Dawson Creek at Fort St. John   

Thu., Feb. 15               Fort St. John at Grande Prairie    

Thu., Feb. 22              Grande Prairie at Fort St. John    

Sat., Feb. 24                Fort St. John at Dawson Creek    

Tue., Feb. 27     ???    3rd Place at 2nd Place [if necessary]

Thu., March 1    ???    Winner of Feb. 27 Game at 1st [if necessary]

ALL GAMES AT 8:30 PM